Killing Season - Open season (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Metal Command Records - MCR 010
Format: CD, Album
Country: Argentina
Released: 2014


Track List:

1. Hatred
2. Final Prophecy
3. My Agony
4. Into The Fight
5. There Will Be Blood
6. Winds Of Blood
7. Insomnia
8. Endless Life
9. Strange Ways
10. The Last Chance
11. Lord Of War
12. L.O.L.A.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs