Kylesa - Spiral Shadow (LP, Album, Cle) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new unplayed clear vinyl limited to 100 copies

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records,Season Of Mist - RR7138
Format: LP, Album, Cle
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2010-10-25


Single LP version
- 300 copies black (180 Gram)
- 200 copies grey (Opaque)
- 200 copies orange (Opaque)
- 200 copies yellow (Opaque)
- 100 copies clear (Not for sale to the public) (this entry)

Released with a lyric insert sheet.

Recorded at the Jam Room, June 2010. Mastered at Studio B Mastering.

Tracks are listed sequentially from 1 to 11 on the release.

℗&©2010 Seasons Of Mist under exlusive license to Relapse Records Inc.

Track List:

A1. Tired Climb
A2. Cheating Synergy
A3. Drop Out
A4. Crowded Road
A5. Don't Look Back
A6. Distance Closing In
B7. To Forget
B8. Forsaken
B9. Spiral Shadow
B10. Back And Forth
B11. Dust


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 81676 71381 3
Matrix / Runout RR 7138-1-A S-74019
Matrix / Runout RR-7138-1-B S-74020


Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records

Artwork [Artwok] - John Santos (2)
Design [Graphic Design] - Casey McKinley
Engineer - Jay Matheson
Engineer - Steve Slavich
Engineer [Assistant] - Carl McGinley
Engineer [Assistant] - Phillip Cope
Engineer [Assistant] - Zac Thomas
Lyrics By - Laura Pleasants
Lyrics By - Phillip Cope
Mastered By - Dave Harris (4)
Photography By [Photographic Technical Savvy] - Geoff L. Johnson
Photography By [Photos] - Laura Pleasants
Producer - Phillip Cope
Written-By [All Songs By] - Carl McGinley
Written-By [All Songs By] - Laura Pleasants
Written-By [All Songs By] - Phillip Cope

Data provided by Discogs