La Voz - La Voz (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Clean used copy with insert. Sleeve has some light creasing.


Issued with a foldout insert.

Catalog number derived from the matrix.

Lacquer cutting company and engineer identified by the runout etchings.


A1. Deprimido
A2. En La Oscuridad
A3. Ladrones
A4. Olvidalo
A5. To Eres El Que Manda
B1. Donde Esta El Amor?
B2. No Mas !
B3. Del Corazon
B4. Cuantas Veces Mas?


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout LA-61-A PCMJR
Matrix / Runout LA-61-B PCMJR


Lacquer Cut At Prairie Cat Mastering