Leng Tch'e - Marasmus (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition. Complete with obi. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - YSCY-1072
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 2007-03-21


Track List:

1. Lucid Denial
2. 1-800-Apathy
3. Tightrope Propaganda
4. Nonsense Status
5. Tainted Righteousness
6. Marasmus
7. Confluence Of Consumers
8. The White Noise
9. Obsession Defined
10. Abstained
11. The Sycophant
12. Social Disgust
13. The Divine
14. Collapse
15. Submissive Manifesto
16. Pattern
17. Trauma & Scourge
18. The Dismal World
19. Self Pity


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs