Matt Skiba - Demos (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Asian Man Records - AM-204
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010-07-26


These demos were recorded over the course of 2009.

Track List:

1. You Didn't Feel A Thing
2. Angel Of Deaf
3. I Can't Believe You
4. Haven't You?
5. How The Hell Did We Get Here?
6. Cradle To The Grave
7. Red, White, And You
8. Radio Vienna
9. S.O.S.
10. Nausea (Cruel And Unusual)
11. Into Thin Air
12. Merry-Go-Down
13. (Hidden Track)
14. Special
15. Razor Blade Blues
16. Magicland


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 612851020429


Photography - Darkroom Demons
Layout, Design - L. Andrews

Data provided by Discogs