Megiddo (6) - Mortuus (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1. Among The Fog
2. Dead In Life
3. Winds Of Desolation
4. Cold Funeral
5. Opus For Death
6. The Last Requiem
7. Coffin
8. Into The Grave
9. Descend To The Underworld
10. Silence In The Deep
11. Prepare To War
12. Immortal Rites Of War
13. Await For The Final (Part II)

Barcode and Other Identifiers