MFP (6) - MFP (Cass, S/Sided) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, a secondhand item in top condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (MFP Self-Released) - none
Format: Cass, S/Sided
Country: US
Released: 2014


Recorded May 2014.

Track List:

A1. Ride The Wind
A2. Death Delights
A3. Ain't Nothing To Do


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork [Cover Art] - Andy Fletcher
Bass - Bev (6)
Drums - Aaron Kakos
Guitar - Andy Fletcher
Guitar - Chris Minicucci
Recorded By - Jared Souther
Vocals [Vox] - Bob Belmonte

Data provided by Discogs