Mule (12) - Fucked Forever (Cass) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Runstate Tapes - RNSTE041
Format: Cass
Country: Canada
Released: 2016-12-19


Black shell cassette with white labels. Program repeats on side b.

Track List:

A1. Fucked Forever
A2. Death Tripper
A3. Anxiety
A4. Hang 'Em High
A5. You Can't Win
A6. Among The Dead
B1. Fucked Forever
B2. Death Tripper
B3. Anxiety
B4. Hang 'Em High
B5. You Can't Win
B6. Among The Dead


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs