Murmur (5) - Mainlining The Lugubrious (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Inferna Profundus Records,Repose Records - IPR099LP, REPOSE026
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2021-05-17


Black vinyl limited to 200.
Includes 12" x 12" lyrics/credits insert and poster of original cover artwork.
Recorded winter 2007-2008 by Murmur & Howie Voigt at Catatomic Studio in Appleton, WI. 
Bass lines for Laudanum written by Shane Prendiville. 
Ambient Keys by Paul Van.
Logo and cover artwork by Matthias Vogels. 
LP Layout by P. (Cursed Art)

Track List:

A1. Intro 3:54
A2. Die Injektion - Präparat/Ritual 7:25
A3. The Fall 5:59
B1. Murmux 7:09
B2. Laudanum 5:13
B3. Die Endlösung 9:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout IPR 099 LP/REPOSE 026 V50 742 - A1
Matrix / Runout IPR 099 LP/REPOSE 026 V50 742 -B1


Bass - John Hill (17)
Drums, Effects, Vocals [Additional] - Cory Vande Velden
Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Effects - Matthias Vogels

Data provided by Discogs