My Dad Is Dead - ...And He's Not Gonna Take It Anymore (2xLP, Album, RE, Bla) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Scat Records - SCAT 76
Format: 2xLP, Album, RE, Bla
Country: US
Released: 2022-01-00


Side A/B Recorded October 1985 and January 1986.
Side C/D recorded on Fostex 4 track by Mark Edwards & Tim Gilibride, March-June, 1985
Originally released on St. Valentine Records in 1986.
Black vinyl

Track List:

A1. Talk To The Weatherman
A2. The Quiet Man
A3. Mary Jane
A4. Black Cloud
A5. Say Goodbye
A6. 40 Hours
B1. Anti-Socialist
B2. It's Easier...
B3. My Head
B4. Death Of A Salesman
B5. In Your Mind
B6. Statistic
B7. Mother And Child
C1. Statistic
C2. Too Many
C3. The Entrepreneur
C4. Innocent
C5. Last Call
C6. Roughneck
D1. Indiana
D2. The Quiet Man
D3. Anti-Socialist
D4. Mary Jane
D5. Rut
D6. Waste


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 753417007611


Distributed By Revolver

Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Producer - Mark Edwards (9)
Photography By - Tom Beatty
Producer, Engineer - Chris Burgess
Written-By - Mark Edwards (9)

Data provided by Discogs