Oath (6) - The Dawn Of Satanic Might (Cass, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Like-new. #22

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Noxo - Noxo-2
Format: Cass, Comp
Country: Mexico
Released: 2014


Tracks A1-A2 taken from the split with Hiisi.
Tracks A3-A4 taken from the Antichrist Reign EP.
Tracks B1 to B4 taken from the Light of the Black Dawn EP.

Recorded at Patologian Laboratorio Studio in 2013.
Pro-printed tape shell with edition hand numbered on tape

Track List:

Α1. The Art Of Scar-Crafting 6:32
A2. Lucifer Rising 6:46
A3. Antichrist Reign 7:51
A4. Murder Of The Innocent 5:05
B1. Oath 4:46
B2. Light Of The Black Dawn 6:20
B3. Call Of The Five-Pointed Star 9:02
B4. Naar Natten Endelig Er Her (Troll cover) 3:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Patologian Laboratorio

Backing Vocals, Drums [Skins] - V Khaoz
Music By, Lyrics By - Oath (6)
Vocals, Strings - Grim666

Data provided by Discogs