P22 - Beat Session Vol. 3 (Cass, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Shout Recordings - SHOUT - 004
Format: Cass, Album
Country: US
Released: 2017


Track List:

A1. P33 1:28
A2. Nergz 0:46
A3. Espana 1936 2:05
A4. Griffith Park 0:44
A5. July 1:09
A6. * 3:33
B1. Adversity 0:33
B2. Leather Pa 1:11
B3. Cut The Fences 1:37
B4. Hot Mud 1:28
B5. Outro 1:09


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded By, Mixed By, Remastered By - Mike Kriebel

Data provided by Discogs