Plates Of Cake - Let's Not Deprive Each Other (Cass, Album, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Unblinking Ear Records - UER-006
Format: Cass, Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2017-09-29


Edition of 100

Track List:

A1. Judge On Holiday
A2. No Use For The Sun
A3. Show Me How
A4. Better At Forgetting
A5. Detestable Things
B1. Sanitary Fair
B2. The Good Book
B3. Stuck Inside
B4. You're On Your Own
B5. I'm Faithful


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society SESAC


Copyright (c) Lincoln Of Euphoria
Phonographic Copyright (p) Lincoln Of Euphoria

Arranged By - Gregory Hill (2)
Arranged By - Plates Of Cake
Band [Plates Of Cake] - Ian Burns
Band [Plates Of Cake] - Jonathan Byerley
Band [Plates Of Cake] - Joshua Carrafa
Mixed By, Mastered By - Jason McDaniel
Musician [Additional] - Brandi Thompson
Musician [Additional] - Gregory Hill (2)
Musician [Additional] - James Ford (11)
Musician [Additional] - Jason McDaniel
Musician [Additional] - Mark Bliesener
Musician [Additional] - Zack Littlefield
Recorded By - Plates Of Cake
Written-By - Jonathan Byerley

Data provided by Discogs