Razor - Violent Restitution (LP, Album, RE, RP, S/Edition, Whi) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 184
Format: LP, Album, RE, RP, S/Edition, Whi
Country: Europe
Released: 2022-11-11


Reissue 2022, white/ grey merged w/ red splatter vinyl, ltd 500, 425gsm heavy cardboard cover, lyric sheet, poster, mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel/ Temple of Disharmony

Track List:

A1. The Marshall Arts 2:45
A2. Hypertension 3:21
A3. Taste The Floor 2:07
A4. Behind Bars 2:14
A5. Below The Belt 2:55
A6. I'll Only Say It Once 2:27
A7. Enforcer 3:45
B1. Violent Restitution 2:33
B2. Out Of The Game 2:47
B3. Edge Of The Razor 4:14
B4. Eye Of The Storm 3:42
B5. Discipline 2:33
B6. Fed Up 2:31
B7. Solider Of Fortune 2:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4251267712533


Bass - Adam Carlo
Drums - Rob Millis
Guitar - Dave Carlo
Vocals - Stace McLaren

Data provided by Discogs