Rejected Youth - 21st Century Loser (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Top copy, better than VG+. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bad Dog Records - BAD DOG 17
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2002


Track List:

1. Rearrange
2. Lost Liberty
3. The Sods
4. EOT Media Lies
5. God Thank You
6. Down In Chinapas
7. March On
8. Mad Boy
9. Out Of Control
10. Nineties' Youth
11. TV Generation
12. Ain't It Funny?
13. I'm A Loser
. Bonustrack
14. America


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4005902620000


Data provided by Discogs