Repulsion - Horrified (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Oxb) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records,Relapse Records,Wyatt Earp Records - RR6563, RR49091
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Oxb
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2023


Recorded in June 1986.

Ninth press.

Hype sticker states "Limited to 2500 Copies".  Relapse website states "2659 x Oxblood Standard Gram".

Track List:

A1. The Stench Of Burning Death
A2. Eaten Alive
A3. Acid Bath
A4. Slaughter Of The Innocent
A5. Decomposed
A6. Radiation Sickness
A7. Splattered Cadavers
A8. Festering Boils
A9. Pestilent Decay
B1. Crematorium
B2. Driven To Insanity
B3. Six Feet Under
B4. Bodily Dismemberment
B5. Repulsion
B6. The Lurking Fear
B7. Black Breath
B8. Maggots In Your Coffin
B9. Horrified


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 81676 49091 2
Other LP4909R
Matrix / Runout RELAPSE RECORDS - RR6563-1 - SIDE A - REPULSION 209307E1/B
Matrix / Runout RELAPSE RECORDS - RR6563-1 - SIDE B - HORRIFIED 209307E2/B


Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Relapse Records, Inc.
Mastered At Visceral Sound Studios
Pressed By GZ Media

Bass, Vocals - Scott Carlson
Design [Packaging By] - Sacred Cow!
Drums - Dave Grave (4)
Guitar - Aaron Freeman (3)
Guitar - Matt Olivo
Illustration [Cover Illustration] - Mike Grossklaus
Illustration [Insert Illustration] - Phil Skarich
Mastered By - Scott Hull
Mixed By - Aaron Freeman (3)
Mixed By - Jonas Dainius Beržanskis
Mixed By - Scott Carlson
Photography By [Photos] - Bridget (10)
Photography By [Photos] - Mini (16)
Photography By [Photos] - Terri (2)
Producer - Doug Earp
Producer - Repulsion
Written-By [All Songs By] - Repulsion

Data provided by Discogs