Sarjan Hassan / People Again - Sarjan Hassan / People Again (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Screen printed sleeve, some general wear otherwise includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


500 copies on blackpressed at United Record Pressingscreenprinted covers (some variations exist)with insert

A1. Play Fast Or Die
A2. Rush For Life To Slow Death
A3. Marilah Mari, Tidak Mengundi
A4. Do It Yourself Not Means Do It Crappy But Do It Properly
A5. Hardcore Scene Not For An Asshole
B1. Inferno
B2. Cold Shoulder

Barcode and Other Identifiers