Scream Hello* - Art Of The Underground Single Series Volume 35 (7", Single) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Art Of The Underground - AOTU-76
Format: 7", Single
Country: US
Released: 2008


Limited to 350 hand numbered Copies.

Track List:

A. Gary
B. Gygax


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Chris Connallon
Drums - Adam Manus
Guitar - Dan Kluxen
Guitar, Vocals - James Caverly

Data provided by Discogs