Sean On The Drums, Sean Mcguinness (2) - Ready To Be Rich (Cass) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Founding Fathers Records - none
Format: Cass
Country: US
Released: 2017-04-29


Ready To Be Rich
As Played By
Sean McGuinness

Recorded 2013-2016 In The Crudio Studio
Mixed and Mastered At Party HQ With Happy Mike Sabolick January 2017
Art With Kevin McGuinness
Impossible Without Erin Murphy And Happy Mike

Track List:

1. Crying Song
2. Car Won't Start
3. New Funky
4. Lazy Tak
5. Leon Lett
6. Miami
7. Darken Dawn


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs