Shy Mirrors - Dodging The Column (Cass, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A second hand item in like-new condition.


Comes with download code. Edition of 100.


A1. Paint The Mission
A2. Gate To Maze
A3. Colonial Rascal
A4. Plastic Skull
A5. Midwest Wipeout
A6. Space Peace
A7. Breathing The Lung
A8. Double Arrows
A9. Slimed
A10. Climb The Window
B1. Runs Off
B2. Thanks Bobcat
B3. Lift Me Up, That's All
B4. Casting It Out
B5. Carbondale Rogues
B6. Bridge Wish
B7. Mini Gold
B8. Bad Moon Hotel


Barcode and Other Identifiers: