Silent Kingdom - Where Secrets Meet (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Darknagar Records - DNR 040
Format: CD, Album
Country: Russia
Released: 2017


recorded by emir saracevic (espawned studio) and jasenko dzipa
september - november 2016
all music and lyrics by amir hadzic
mixed and mastered by stefan komljenovic
arrangements by silent kingdom
cover artwork & layout design by amir hadzic
produced by silent kingdom & emir saracevic
band photo by midhat poturovic

Track List:

1. San o snu
2. Alone
3. Daleko od sunca
4. Silence
5. Secrets
6. Slovo o danu
7. Memories Of Tomorrow
8. Beskraj


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Backing Vocals - Azra Bulić
Bass Guitar - Admir Kečević
Drums - Stefan Komljenović
Keyboards - Amir Ćefo
Lead Guitar - Jasenko Džipa
Lead Guitar - Morean
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar - Amir Hadžić
Lead Vocals - Mirsad Rahić

Data provided by Discogs