Sleepwalkers R.I.P. - Play Our Sound (7") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
appears unplayed **Shipping calculated at checkout**


First pressing of 500 copies Insert included

A. Play Our Sound 240
B1. Get Out While You Can 123
B2. Death By Broken Heart 220

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout DI003A GOLDEN
Matrix Runout DI003B GOLDEN

Lacquer Cut At Golden Mastering