Soliloquium - Absence (CD, Comp) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition. includes sticker **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Transcending Records - tr004
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2016


This is a compendium of all 3 EPs released by Sweden's Soliloquium.

Track List:

1. Garden Of Truculence
2. Autumn State
3. Crossroads
4. Remnants Of Dying Dreams
5. Nighttime Revelations
6. Perpetual State Of Panic
7. Forever Failure
8. Zombie


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 722512208599


Data provided by Discogs