Sound Of Disaster - Välfärd 1984-1985 (LP, Comp, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: F.O.A.D. Records - F.O.A.D. 263
Format: LP, Comp, Ltd
Country: Italy
Released: 2022-08-00


Black vinyl limited to 350 copies.
With 8 pages booklet and poster.

Side A:
Songs 1-6 from S/T 7"EP
Songs 7-12 from "Speak Swedish Or Die" 7"EP

Side B:
Songs 1-7 Demo (1984)
Songs 8-16 Rehearsal (1984)

Track List:

A1. Besides My Head
A2. Nonchalerad Svält
A3. Statsmanipulation
A4. Styrd Värld
A5. Religiösa Fanatiker
A6. Moral
A7. I Don't Want
A8. Framtid
A10. Soldat
A11. Tänk Realistiskt
A12. Välfärd
B1. Tänk Realistiskt
B2. Let The Animals Live
B3. Lagar & Förordningar
B4. Sista Striden
B5. Krossa BSS
B6. I Don't Want
B7. Välfärd
B8. Besides My Head
B9. Tänk Realistiskt
B10. Varför Är Allt Sa Jävla Svart
B11. I Don't Want
B12. Soldat
B13. Fucking Pollution
B14. Lagar & Förordningar
B15. Church Wants Power
B16. BSS


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Bosse Sound

Lyrics By, Music By - Magnus Jonsson (4)
Music By - Anders Rehn (2)

Data provided by Discogs