Street Dogs - Fading American Dream (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy. Barcode has hole-punch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Brass Tacks Records - DRT445
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. Common People
2. Not Without A Purpose
3. Fatty
4. Decency Police
5. There Is Power In A Union
6. Tobe's Got A Drinking Problem
7. Shards Of Life
8. Sell Your Lies
9. Rights To Your Soul
10. Hard Luck Kid
11. Fading American Dream
12. Final Transmission
13. Katie Bar The Door


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 828730044527


Data provided by Discogs