The A-Team - A Is For Asshole (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Stab And Kill Records - SKR - 001
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003


Track List:

1. Fall On Your Sword
2. Put Me To Sleep
3. Armor Of Apathy
4. Watch Me Lose Control
5. Waving The Flag
6. Grow Up
7. Give My Retards To Broadway
8. Shit Rolls Downhill
9. Storm Warning
10. Gatecrusher
11. Cursed Verses
12. Autumn Of Terror
13. Chipped Teeth
14. Punish Me
. Bonus Tracks:
15. Busch League
16. All I See Is Skulls


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 12505 00131 6


Copyright (c) Stab And Kill Records

Data provided by Discogs