The Adicts - Sound Of Music (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 90
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2020


Double sided insert with liner notes and band image included. A large foldout poster of the cover included.

50 Pink - Going Underground Records Exclusive
50 Purple - Video Shock Exclusive
50 Orange - Generation Records Exclusive
50 Red - Headline Records Exclusive
50 Yellow - Black Liver Exclusive
50 Blue - The Record Space Exclusive
50 Oxblood - Nothing But A Nightmare Exclusive
100 Splatter - Dead Rockers Exclusive
100 Beer - Puke N Vomit Exclusive
450 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. How Sad
A2. 4321
A3. Chinese Takeaway
A4. Johnny Was A Soldier
A5. Disco
A6. Eyes In The Back Of Your Head
B1. Joker In The Pack
B2. Lullaby
B3. My Baby Got Run Over By A Steamroller
B4. A Man's Gotta Do
B5. Let's Go
B6. Easy Way Out
B7. Shake Rattle, Bang Your Head


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Layout [Reissue] - Welly (2)

Data provided by Discogs