The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - The Very Best Of The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir (CD, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy with mild handling wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Atlantic - 83297-2
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2000


Track List:

1. How Great Thou Art
2. The Hallelujah Chorus (Worthy Is The Lamb/Hallalujah)
3. Favorite Song Of All
4. It's Not In Vain
5. Almighty
6. Lead Me Lord
7. Soon And Very Soon
8. My Help (Cometh From The Lord)
9. Happy Birthday, Jesus
10. I Can Be Glad
11. He's Been Faithful
12. Testimony: Calvin Hunt
13. I'm Clean
14. I Am Not Ashamed
15. Reprise: The Hallelujah Chorus


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 075678329722


Data provided by Discogs