The Business - Saturdays Heroes (CD, Album, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Captain Oi! - AHOY CD 13
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: UK
Released: 1994


Recorded at Wickham Studios, August 1985.

Bonus tracks 13-15 are from "Get Out Of My House" 12" EP 

Track List:

1. Spanish Jails
2. All Out Tonight (Remix)
3. Never Be Taken
4. Shout It Out
5. Harder Life
6. Frontline
7. Foreign Girl
8. Nothing Can Stop Us
9. Freedom
10. Saturdays Heroes
11. Drinking And Driving (New Version)
. Bonus Tracks
12. Hurry Up Harry
13. Get Out Of My House
14. All Out Tonight (Original)
15. Outlaw
16. Coventry (Oi! LP Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered By - Mike Walker (5)
Producer - Ralph Jezzard

Data provided by Discogs