The Coathangers - Larceny & Old Lace (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Suicide Squeeze - S095
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2011


Track List:

1. Hurricane
2. Trailer Park Boneyard
3. Go Away
4. Sicker
5. Call To Nothing
6. Jaybird
7. Johnny
8. My Baby
9. Chicken: 30
10. Well Alright
11. Tabbacco Rd.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs