The Crucifucks - Our Will Be Done (CD, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy with a few surface marks on the disc. Case has mild storage wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Alternative Tentacles - Virus 111CD
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 1994


Compiles "The Crucifucks" and "Wisconsin" on one disc. "Annual Report" from the "Welcome to 1984" comp on Alternative Tentacles. "Official Terrorism" previously unreleased.

Track List:

. 'The Crucifucks'
1. Democracy Spawns Bad Taste
2. Go Bankrupt And Die
3. You Give Me The Creeps
4. Marching For Trash
5. Legal Genocide
6. I Am The Establishment
7. Cops For Fertilizer
8. Hinkley Had A Vision
9. By The Door
10. Oh Where, Oh Where?
11. I Was
12. Similar Items
13. Official Terrorism
14. No One Can Make Me Play Along With This
15. Down On My Knees
16. Annual Report
. 'Wisconsin'
17. Intro
18. The Mountain Song
19. Washington
20. Resurrection
21. Earth By Invitation Only
22. Laws Against Laughing
23. Pig In A Blanket
24. When The Top Comes Off
25. Concession Stand
26. Wisconsin
27. Artificial Competition
28. Holiday Parade
29. The Savior


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 21616-0111-2 8
Barcode 721616011128
Matrix / Runout 128052-D1-5010-1 DISCTRONICS USA *VIRUS 111 CD*
Mould SID Code IFPI 2D1P


Distributed By Mordam Records
Recorded At Smart Studios
Mastered At Fantasy Studios
Glass Mastered At Disctronics USA

Mastered By - George Horn
Producer - Spot

Data provided by Discogs