The Districts - You Know I'm Not Going Anywhere (LP, Album, Ltd, S/Edition, Whi) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Clean vinyl. sleeve is in full shrink has seam split along top 1-2" and split along spine 3-4"

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fat Possum Records - FP1720-1
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, S/Edition, Whi
Released: 2020-03-13


Creep Records Exclusive Alternate Art and White Vinyl limited to 400 copies.

Track List:

1. My Only Ghost
2. Hey Jo
3. Cheap Regrets
4. Velour And Velcro
5. Changing
6. Descend
7. The Clouds
8. Dancer
9. Sidecar
10. And The Horses All Go Swimming
11. 4th Of July


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Producer, Engineer - Keith C. Abrams

Data provided by Discogs