The Esoteric - A Reason To Breathe (CD, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • $8.00
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
All around likenew Complete with special case and insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1. Our Best Elvis Yet
2. Strategy Of Luck
3. Worth The Wait
4. Eye Child
5. Flight Of The Botfly

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout (187814) WWWCDFORGECOM CAB3372 01

Manufactured By wwwcdforgecom