The Haunted - Live Rounds In Tokyo (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. No obi and no sticker.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Toy's Factory - TFCK-87284
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 2002-05-22


Live at Akasaka Bitz, Tokyo, Japan, 16 December 2000.

Track 16 is a bonus track for Japan.
The song "Eclipse" is omitted since it appears on the Japanese version of "Made Me Do It".

Early editions came with a free logo sticker.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Dark Intentions
3. Bury Your Dead
4. Chasm
5. Trespass
6. Shattered
7. Hollow Ground
8. Choke Hold
9. Leech
10. In Vein
11. Revelation
12. Bullet Hole
13. Silencer
14. Three Times
15. Undead
16. Blinded By Fear
17. Hate Song


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Liner Notes - 前田岳彦

Data provided by Discogs