The Killing Flame - Another Breath (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Equal Vision Records - EVR-57
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2000-11-07


Recorded at Castle Oaks Prod.

Track List:

1. The Killing Flame
2. Shooting The Star
3. Consolation Prize
4. Flag Day
5. Bloodsucker
6. Now That You're Gone
7. Survival
8. Back To The Start
9. Red Eyes
10. American Refugee
11. Thirty Year Run
12. Better Man
13. Another Breath
14. Never Coming Back


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 94558 00572 2


Backing Vocals - Brian Balchack
Backing Vocals - Jason Hampton
Backing Vocals - Matt Enright
Backing Vocals - Mike Murphy (6)
Backing Vocals - Mitch Parks
Backing Vocals - Sean Evans (3)
Backing Vocals - Todd Evans (3)
Bass - Ed McKirdy
Drums - P.T. Pugh
Guitar - Gavin Oglesby
Guitar - Joe D. Foster
Producer - Jun Murakawa
Vocals - Joe Nelson
Written-By - The Killing Flame

Data provided by Discogs