The Payola Reserve - One Long Apology (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006


In a digipak

Track List:

1. Music Is Not Music
2. An Eastern Western
3. Brave New Radio
4. Imaginary Side
5. Storm's Gonna Come
6. Illegal
7. Lay In Wait
8. Seasick On The Shoreline
9. Anything But Ghosts
10. Antiquing


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 07541 80672 5


Bass - Bryson Dudley
Drums - Ken Fisher (3)
Guitar, Piano, Organ, Electric Organ, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Producer, Written By - Al Pacheco
Vocals, Guitar, Slide Guitar, Piano, Organ, Electric Organ, Bass, Harmonica, Written By, Producer - Ben Pranger

Data provided by Discogs