The Resort - 1989 (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Captain Oi! - AHOY CD 82
Format: CD, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1997


Track List:

1. Right To Remain Silent
2. American Faces
3. Horror Show
4. Seven Days Seven Nights
5. King Of The Jungle
6. Waiting For A Friend
7. Rock N Roll
8. Rebels With A Cause
9. Rubber Jenny
10. Freedom
. Bonus Tracks
11. Johnny Barden (Demo)
12. Horror Show (Demo)
13. King Of The Jungle (Demo)
14. Rag Doll (Demo)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 032556 108225


Phonographic Copyright (p) Captain Oi!
Licensed From Link Music
Published By Link Music

Data provided by Discogs