The Stickmen* - The Stickmen (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Tip) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
LP like new, heavy tip on sleeve. Includes printed inner.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Homeless (3) - HOMELESS10
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Tip
Country: Australia
Released: 2013-12-13


Limited edition of 350 copies only.
Tip on (case wrapped) sleeve, printed on thick board.
Printed inner sleeve with liner notes.
Includes download code with bonus previously unreleased track from the same recording session.

Track List:

A1. 7000
A2. Without A Clue
A3. Strange World
A4. No
A5. Wired Wrong
A6. Who Said It Should Be Good
B1. Night
B2. Creep Inside
B3. On The March
B4. Ashtray
B5. Youthful


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Luke Osborne
Drums - Ianto Kelly
Guitar, Vocals - Aldous Kelly
Recorded By - Sloth (9)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - Johnny Gritz
Turntables - Matt Geeves
Turntables, Sounds - Mik La Vage

Data provided by Discogs