The Unity (2) - Rise (CD, Album, Dig) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. Disc has one tiny mark on it.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: SPV GmbH - SPV 286612 CD
Format: CD, Album, Dig
Country: Germany
Released: 2018-09-14


℗&© 2018 Steamhammer

Track List:

1. Revenge
2. Last Betrayal
3. You Got Me Wrong
4. The Storm
5. Road To Nowhere
6. Welcome Home
7. All That Is Real
8. No Hero
9. The Willow Tree
10. Above Everything
11. Children Of The Light
12. Better Day
13. L.I.F.E.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 886922866128
Label Code LC 09002
Mastering SID Code IFPI LZ89
Matrix / Runout SPV 286612
Mould SID Code IFPI 0148
Rights Society BIEM


Mixed At Psychosomatic Recording Studio
Distributed By SPV GmbH
Copyright (c) Steamhammer
Phonographic Copyright (p) Steamhammer
Mastered At Psychosomatic Recording Studio

Arranged By - The Unity (2)
Bass - Jogi Sweers
Drums - Michael Ehré
Guitar - Henjo Richter
Guitar - Stefan Ellerhorst
Keyboards - Sascha Onnen
Mixed By, Mastered By - Miguel Ángel Riutort
Producer - The Unity (2)
Vocals - Gianbattista Manenti
Written-By - The Unity (2)

Data provided by Discogs