Thee Plague Of Gentlemen - Primula Pestis (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: I Hate Records - IHR LP 011
Format: LP, Album
Country: Sweden
Released: 2005


Limited to 500 copies. Housed in a gatefold jacket.

Track A4 is a bonus track, not listed anywhere on the sleeve or center labels.

Primula Pestis was recorded, mixed and mastered at CCR Studio by Kris Krowley and Thee Plague Of Gentlemen in November / December 2004.

Track List:

A1. Greek Fire
A2. Your Love Is King (Of The Dead)
A3. Motown Misfortune
A4. Dawn Of Megiddo
B1. Pressure & Time
B2. As Cold As They Come
B3. The Ocean Has No Sides
B4. The Hidden Elixir


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At CCR Studios
Mixed At CCR Studios
Mastered At CCR Studios

Artwork, Layout - Manuel Tinnemans
Bass, Backing Vocals - Steven Van Cauwenbergh
Drums - Eddy De Logi
Guitar - Frédéric Caure
Guitar - Steve McMillan (2)
Lead Vocals - Steve McMillan (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - Kris Krowley
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - Thee Plague Of Gentlemen

Data provided by Discogs