Throbbin Urges - Throbbin Urges (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
still factory sealed! **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Dead Beat Records (2) - DB 61
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. I'm So Sick
2. Sitcom Timebomb
3. Bad Luck
4. Second Variety
5. Get Rad
6. Twelve Sided Die
7. Accident
8. Drain Baby
9. Dial-A-Date
10. Under Suspicion
11. Remote Control Pussy
12. Head In A Jar


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs