Trigger (25) - Eighteen Bullets (CD, Comp) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Devil Doll Records - DDR-35
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2005


Track List:

1. Jesus
2. Change
3. Slydog
4. Unforced Peace
5. Reckless Heroes
6. Understand
7. Tonight
8. Lie To Me
9. Hollywood
10. Time's On Your Side
11. Aaah... Aaahh
12. Fool Me
13. Get High
14. Not A Lie
15. I Can't Stand It
16. Chatterbox
17. Past 21


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs