Usynlig Tumult - Voices Of The Winds (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bombworks Records - BWR0901
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2009-03-10


This album was recorded on May 2008 in Zebaoth's home studio, mixed and mastered on Pushkin Records by Slava Malinin. Mastered for Bombworks Records by Rob Colwell.

Track List:

1. Rest 3:04
2. Tomorrow 3:36
3. Single With Nature 5:41
4. Crucified 5:27
5. Curse Of Eternal Winter 3:39
6. Shhhhhhh... 1:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 184799000691


Artwork [Cover Design], Layout - Jeff Arwadi
Instrumentation By, Lyrics By, Vocals - Zebaoth
Keyboards, Voice - Margareth (3)
Mastered By - Rob Colwell
Mixed By, Mastered By - Slava Malinin
Photography By [Band Photo] - Sergey Fruh
Photography By [Front Cover Photo] - Clara Natoli

Data provided by Discogs