Various - The Rocky Horror Collection (5xCD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • $8.00
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
excellent secondhand copy with minimal usage wear Complete with booklet and box, all in great shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**


5cd box set with bonus bookletDiscs three and four are part of a twodisc subset of the larger collection, and are housed together in a single jewel case

. The Rocky Horror Picture Show The Original Soundtrack To The Original Movie
11. Science Fiction Double Feature
12. Dammit Janet
13. Over At The Frankenstein Place
14. The Time Warp
15. Sweet Tranvestite
16. I Can Make You A Man
17. Hot Patootie Bless My Soul
18. I Can Make You A Man Reprise
19. TouchA, TouchA, Touch Me
110. Eddie
111. Rose Tint My World Floor Show Fanfare Dont Dream It Wild And Untamed
112. I'm Going Home
113. Super Heroes
114. Science Fiction Double Feature Reprise
115. The Time Warp(Remix 1989 Extended Version)
116. The Time Warp (Music1 Background Tracks + U Mix)
. The Rocky Horror Show Starring Tim Curry And The Original Roxy Cast
25. Time Warp
26. The Sword Of Damoclese
27. Charles Atlas Song
28. What Ever Happened To Saturday Night
29. Charles Atlas Song (Reprise)
210. Toucha, Toucha, Touch Me
211. Once in Awhile
212. Eddie's Teddy
213. Planet Shmanet Janet
214. Planet Hot Dog
215. Rose Tint My World
. The Rocky Horror Picture Show Audience ParTicIPation Album
31. Untitled
. The Rocky Horror Picture Show Sing It! The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Minus The Lead Vocals
52. Dammit, Janet
55. Sweet Transvestite
56. The Sword Of Damocles
58. Hot PatootieBless My Soul
510. Once In A While
513. Planet, Schmanet, Janet
514. Rose Tint My World Floor Show
515. Fanfare Don't Dream It
516. Wild And Untamed Thing

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 0 8122729332 1
Barcode 081227293321

Copyright (c) Ode Records Inc
Manufactured By Rhino Entertainment Company
Marketed By Rhino Entertainment Company