Victor Feldman - Merry Olde Soul (LP, Album, Mono) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)
Deep Groove vinyl looks great with minor sleeve rash and a few light surface marks Sleeve is rough top seam was wrecked and a weak attempt at repair was made with scotch tape and marker (not pretty) Bottom seam is also taped and the corners have wear and creases Not a pretty copy, but a solid play copy **Shipping calculated at checkout!**


Recorded in New York at Plaza Sound Studios January 6 and 11, 1961 (#13, 59)Recorded in New York December 16, 1960 (#4) Distributed in Europe by InterdiscSleeve printed in England by the Haycock Press Ltd

1. For Dancers Only 440
2. Lisa 404
3. Serenity 435
4. You Make Feel So Young 515
5. Come Sunday 215
6. The Man I Love 625
7. Bloke's Blues 532
8. I Want To Be Wanted 342
9. Mosey On Down 357

Barcode and Other Identifiers