Xerbeth - Xerbeth (CD, Ltd, Num, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. With bonus tracks and small box for numbering but did not get numbered.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Warkult Productions (2) - WKP-002
Format: CD, Ltd, Num, RE
Country: US
Released: 2009


Re-Issue of the 2008 demo by Warkult Productions with 4 bonustracks and a different cover.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Descreación Del Reino Cristiano
3. Victoria Satanica
4. Dark Mystery Of Death
5. Posecion Nocturna
6. Diabolical War
7. Xerbeth
8. Outro
. Bonus Of Hell
9. El Reino De Satanas
10. Into the Crypts Of Rays
11. Blasfemia Negra
12. Under A Funeral Moon


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs