Yukon (3) - Mortar (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Terra Firma Records Limited - 003
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2007


Track List:

1. Legsick
2. Consolation Enterprise
3. Gough
4. Ribosome
5. Mt. Pleasant
6. Formation Prevention
7. Wall
8. Pedestrian


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Drums - Nick Podgurski
Guitar - Denny Bowen
Guitar - Tom Ferrara
Mastered By - Carl Saff
Recorded By, Engineer - Adam Cooke

Data provided by Discogs