ZAO - The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. Hype-sticker on shrink.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ferret Music - F068-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 13 Jun 2006


Recorded at Electrical Audio, Chicago, IL.
Mastered at Golden Mastering, Ventura, CA.

The text is printed backwards (inverted) throughout front insert and back. 

Track List:

1. Cancer Eater 2:39
2. Physician Heal Thyself 3:56
3. Everything You Love Will Soon Fly Away 3:07
4. It's Hard Not To Shake With A Gun In Your Mouth 3:53
5. Kingdom Of Thieves 3:23
6. Killing Time 'Til It's Time To Die 3:02
7. There Is No Such Thing As Paranoia 3:06
8. Pudgy Young Blondes With Lobotomy Eyes 3:56
9. My Love, My Love (We've Come Back From The Dead) 2:48
10. American Sheets On The Deathbed 2:47
11. A Last Time For Everything 5:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 28136 00682 2
Barcode 828136006822
Matrix / Runout (UD66009) F068-2 A5
Mastering SID Code IFPI L433
Mould SID Code IFPI 7499


Recorded At Electrical Audio
Mastered At Golden Mastering
Phonographic Copyright (p) Ferret Music, LLC
Copyright (c) Ferret Music, LLC

Bass - Martin Lunn
Drums - Jeff Gretz
Guitar - Scott Mellinger
Mastered By - John Golden
Producer - ZAO
Recorded By - Steve Albini
Vocals - Daniel Weyandt

Data provided by Discogs