Ab Hjärntvätt / Disaccord - For Punk (LP, Comp, Unofficial) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: LP, Comp, Unofficial
Country: Brazil
Released: 2022


split lp of swedish punk

Track List:

. Ab Hjarntvatt
A1. Carola
A2. Harre Krishna, Harre Javlar
A3. Polis Stat
A4. Smogen 85
A5. Eddie Medusa
A6. Passiv
A7. Pelle Var Ett Avgasbarn
A8. Dataspel
A9. E.A.P.
A10. Kom Inte & Skrik Qk Till Mig Eddie Meduza Javel
A11. Raquel Welsh Har Tagit Min Damvaska
A12. Masturberingsobjeckt
A13. Snutar
A14. Bakrus
. Disaccord
B1. Yellow Rain
B2. Far Dom Aldrig Nog
B3. Ett Brant Barn Skriker
B4. Krigsmonument
B5. Drug Addict
B6. The Nightmare Of Peace
B7. It's Irony
B8. Hjarntvatt
B9. Big Bombs
B10. Forsvagad
B11. In A Gods Name
B12. Do Something
B13. Brain Loose Blues
B14. Don't Ask Me Why
B15. Wanted
B16. We're All The Same


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs