Acute (6) - みだら (12", EP, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Desolate Records - DSR021
Format: 12", EP, Ltd, RE
Country: US
Released: 2019-12-19


Recorded : at Studio246 May, June/2017

300 copies were pressed. 

Track List:

A1. Anri
A2. みだら
A3. Identity
B1. 無差別殺人
B2. Seif-Asativenees
B3. 渦巻ク狂人白痴ノ群


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Pressed By Kindercore Vinyl
Recorded At Studio 246

Drums [Dr] - Sivaaaaa
Engineer [Engineers : By] - Takuya Yamakage
Guitar [Gr] - Givany
Guitar [Gr] - Ma-R
Music By [All Music], Lyrics By [All Lyrics] - Acute (6)
Producer [Produced] - Acute (6)
Vocals [Vo], Bass [Ba] - Yuzo-C

Data provided by Discogs